Select Page

Daw Aung San Su Kyi is to head the newly formed Hluttaw Committee on Rule Of Law & Peace, according to news coming out of Naypyitaw.

The Committee will comprise of 15 members and act within the terms of reference determined by the Hluttaw and set out when forming the Committee

For details go to:

ျပည္သူ႔လႊတ္ေတာ္၏ သေဘာတူညီခ်က္အရ- ''တရားဥပေဒစိုးမိုးေရးႏွင့္ တည္ၿငိမ္းေအးခ်မ္းေရးေကာ္မတီ''အသစ္တစ္ရပ္ကို ဖြဲ႔စည္းခဲ့ရာတြင္…

Posted by Eleven Media Group on Monday, 6 August 2012